+91 - 22 - 40203620 / 21 | +91 8879755458

News & Events

News Room >> News & Event >> News Content
27 Sep 2017
Palanpur Samaj Kendra, Mumbai Elects New Executive Committee for 2017-19

Palanpur Samaj Kendra, Mumbai recently elected its new Executive Committee for 2017-2019. Elections were held on September 10, and the new EC selected the office bearers during its first meeting on September 28.

The Committee members are:

Shri Bharat S. Shah 

Shri Navin D. Mehta
Honorary Treasurer 
Shri Jayantilal A. Jhaveri
Honorary Secretaries
Shri Bharat P. Mehta 
Shri Sunil B. Jhaveri 
Executive Committee 
Shri Kanubhai B. Shah 
Shri Kavin C. Parikh 
Shri Kumar A. Mehta 
Shri Nikhil N. Shah 
Shri Paresh R. Mehta 
Dr. Pradip R. Parikh 
Smt. Saroj N. Mehta

Co-opted Members

Shri Jitendra K. Bhansali
Shri Pravin S. Kothari
Dr. Satyavati S. Jhaveri 

Members can now request for a soft copy of the names and addresses of all those listed in the Directory in Excel format. The copy will contain the list with all the updates that have been informed by members till the last day of the previous month.
This service is strictly for the use of Members Only.

Palanpur Online Helpline

Tel: +91 - 22 - 40203620 / 21
Email: info@palanpuronline.com
Time: 10am - 6pm (IST) (Mon to Fri)