+91 - 22 - 40203620 / 21 | +91 8879755458

News & Events

News Room >> News & Event >> News Content
25 Oct 2018
Anoop Mehta and Mehul Shah Re-elected BDB President and Vice-President for 2018-19

 Anoop V Mehta

 Mehul N Shah

Anoop V. Mehta and Mehul N. Shah have been re-elected as President and Vice- President of the Bharat Diamond Bourse for 2018-19 at the organisation’s AGM held recently. Both are senior and well known Palanpuri diamantaires.

Mehul Shah is also the Treasure-General of the World Federation of Diamond Bourses and Anoop Mehta is a member of its Executive Committee. Both were also re-elected to these posts at the World Diamond Congress held in Mumbai from Oct 23-25, 2018.

The other office bearers of the BDB Committee for the year are Kiran K Gandhi as Hon Secy, Paresh R Mehta as Hon Jt Secy and Anup P Zaveri as Treasurer.  Besides many other community members are also on the Executive Committee.

The BDB is the world’s largest diamond bourse. It represents the Indian diamond industry in the World Federation of Diamond Bourses (WFDB), the apex body of the diamond bourses across the world.


Members can now request for a soft copy of the names and addresses of all those listed in the Directory in Excel format. The copy will contain the list with all the updates that have been informed by members till the last day of the previous month.
This service is strictly for the use of Members Only.

Palanpur Online Helpline

Tel: +91 - 22 - 40203620 / 21
Email: info@palanpuronline.com
Time: 10am - 6pm (IST) (Mon to Fri)