+91 - 22 - 40203620 / 21 | +91 8879755458

News & Events

News Room >> News & Event >> News Content
14 Feb 2019
36th Shri Mangaljibhai Zaverchandbhai Mehta Vidya Vistar Vyakhyanmala Held in Palanpur

The 36th edition of the Shri Mangaljibhai Zaverchandbhai Mehta Vidya Vistar Vyakhyanmala was held in the first week of February in Palanpur. The annual four-day lecture series is popular among the citizens of Palanpur and has been held without a break since 1982.

Organised by Vidyamandir Trust, the Vyakhyanmala is supported by family of Late Shri Jormal Mangalji Mehta.

The event was held at Shri Kanubhai Mehta Sanskrutik Bhavan and the list of speakers, topics and chairpersons is::

Day One 

Speaker: Shri Deepak Teraiya

Subject: Jeevan Anubhav Ane Arthghatan ni Parashishi

Chairperson: Shri Musafir Palanpuri

Day Two

Speaker: Dr.Girish Thakar

Subject: Somnath - Urjanu Ananya Kendra

Chairperson: Shri Hasmukh Joshi

Day Three

Speaker: Dr.Satish Vyas

Subject: Sahitya Ane Manav Mulyo

Chairperson: Dr.Masung Chaudhary

Day Four 

Speaker: Dr.Ramjan Hasaniya

Subject: Krishna Ane Mahavir - Ketlak Tanavana

Chairperson: Shri Shirishkumar Modi  



Members can now request for a soft copy of the names and addresses of all those listed in the Directory in Excel format. The copy will contain the list with all the updates that have been informed by members till the last day of the previous month.
This service is strictly for the use of Members Only.

Palanpur Online Helpline

Tel: +91 - 22 - 40203620 / 21
Email: info@palanpuronline.com
Time: 10am - 6pm (IST) (Mon to Fri)