+91 - 22 - 40203620 / 21 | +91 8879755458

News & Events

News Room >> News & Event >> News Content
30 Apr 2024
Palanpur Samaj Kendra - Mumbai Elects New Committee for 2024-26

The Palanpur Samaj Kendra (PSK) - Mumbai, the more than six-decade old organisation that has been at the forefront conducting various activities such as sports and cultural events, special programmes for women and senior citizens, music shows, exhibitions, charitable activities, medical benefits and more for the community, recently elected its new Committee for 2024-26.

The new PSK Committee comprises:




Kanubhai B. Shah


Bharat S. Shah 

Hon Treasurer

Sunil B. Jhaveri 

Hon Secretaries 

Bharat P. Mehta 

Nikhil N. Shah 

Hon Joint Secretary 

Satish N. Mehta                

Committee Members 

Hiten B. Parikh 

Kiran K. Gandhi 

Kumar A. Mehta

Nilesh P. Kothari 

Nita K. Mehta 

Paresh R. Mehta 

Saroj N. Mehta 


Co-opted Members

Maya S. Kothari

Vibha M. Kothari 



Some of the stalwarts who were closely associated with the PSK for many decades did not contest due to age, health or other reasons. These include Navinchandra D. Mehta (Chairman), Jayantibhai A. Jhaveri (Treasurer), Kavinbhai C. Parikh, Satyavatiben Jhaveri, Pravinbhai S. Kothari, Jitendrabhai K. Bhansali and Dr Pradipbhai R. Parikh.



Members can now request for a soft copy of the names and addresses of all those listed in the Directory in Excel format. The copy will contain the list with all the updates that have been informed by members till the last day of the previous month.
This service is strictly for the use of Members Only.

Palanpur Online Helpline

Tel: +91 - 22 - 40203620 / 21
Email: info@palanpuronline.com
Time: 10am - 6pm (IST) (Mon to Fri)